KFV Steinburg

MTSV Hohenwestedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Sebastian Domhardt

0172 63 35 13 4

domhardt97@googlemail.com

Bennet Busch

04871 2449

0174 91 47 88 5

bennet.busch@hotmail.cde

 

2.E

Bennet Busch

04871 2449

0174 91 47 88 5

bennet.busch@hotmail.cde

Julian Plötz

04871 708204

0151 65 63 23 39

julianpltz@yahoo.de

 

3.E

Johann Martens

04872 477

jojo.m21@gmx.de

TSV Heiligenstedten

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Max Brockmann

04821 9869808

0157 38 18 23 27

der-max-brockmann@web.de

 

2.E

Dennis Struwe

04821 604686

0176 32 63 39 67

de.struwe@gmx.de

 

3.E

Nils Ohm

04821 1335730

0172 43 06 95 1

nilsohm@gmx.de

 

4.E

Finn Mantey

0151 17 56 98 28

finn-mantey@web.de

TUS Krempe

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Dominik Puvogel

die4nordvoegel@arcor.de

ETSV Fortuna Glückstadt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Jörg Wagner

04124 932586

0177 88 70 61 7

jogi-wagner@t-online.de

 

2.E

Frank Meyer-Glaue

04124 2556

 

3.E

Lars Lüdke

SG Störtal

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Howe Gripp

04822 1079

0160 99 62 34 46

howe_gripp@yahoo.de

Marco Delfs

04822 360319

0151 70 60 20 00

MARCODELFS@googlemail.com

 

2.E

Christian Harbs

04822 361736

0176 32 27 33 48

tatschi1971@web.de

Tim Britten

0174 92 60 60 3

brittenbengels@gmail.com

TSV Brokstedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Tobias Kossiski

04324 881275

0152 33 94 40 44

tobias_kossiski@gmx.de

Marek Brozy

04324 883996

0152 31 06 51 67

marekbrozy@gmail.com

SG Breitenburg

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Dirk Schermer

04821 6499139

dirkschermer-dirk@web.de

 

2.E

Timo Altrock

04821 85376

0151 64 71 56 20

timo_altrock@hotmail.de

VFR Horst

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Dominik Bubat

04126 394982

0171 68 25 33 6

dominikbubat@yahoo.de

 

2.E

Alexander Zühl

04121 269193

alexander@axxz.de

TSV Kollmar

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Bernd Jacobsen

04128 1294

bbjacobsen@t-online.de

TS Schenefeld

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Friedhelm Schirlinger

04892 899816

friedhelm.schirlinger@web.de

Jürgen Endres

endres.schenefeld@t-online.de

Oelixdorfer Schützen

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Norman Broocks

norman.broocks@t-online.de

 

2.E

Bernd Göring

0482191790

diegoerings@gmail.com

TV Gut Heil Wrist

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Patrick Schulz

0174 44 23 71

p.schulz_kgh@yahoo.de

SV Alemannia Wilster

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Frank Schwormstede

schwormstede@t-online.de

 

2.E

Jörn Schmedtje

rjschmedtje@t-online.de

 

3.E

Jörn Schmedtje

rjschmedtje@t-online.de

Edendorfer SV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Robin Kohtzer

04821 1787502

0177 27 29 46 3

SV Heiligenstedtenerkamp

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Holger Harms

0160 95 10 40 91

die-harms@versanet.de

FC Itzehoe

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Sven Schulz

04821 41503

0151 26 21 97 77

 

2.E

Sven Schulz

04821 41503

0151 26 21 97 77

Klicks seit 01.09.2011