KFV Segeberg

TSV Nahe

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Wolfgang Hötte

04535 297992

0157 73 99 57 90

familiehoette@web.de

SV Rickling

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Kevin Hilbert

04328 722170

0174 21 38 86 5

kevin.hilbert@web.de

SG Weddelbrook / Nützen

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Andreas Pinckert

04192 8195760

0171 58 90 45 6

andreas.pinckert@tsvweddelbrook.de

 

2.E

Andreas Pinckert

04192 8195760

0171 58 90 45 6

andreas.pinckert@tsvweddelbrook.de

Großenasper SV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Peter Dittmer

04327 1001

0172 41 72 62 1

dittel@gmx.de

 

2.E

Timo Spiwäke

04327 140339

0163 77 23 20 9

dinitimo@gmx.de

SV Henstedt-Ulzburg

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Joachim Titze

04193 893076

0172 42 61 18 0

joachimtitze@yahoo.de

 

2.E

Timo Niedzolka

04193 95334

0173 70 16 22 8

niedtim@yahoo.de

 

3.E

Hans-Gunter Lorenz

04193 4949

h.g.lorenz@outlook.de

 

4.E

Andreas Heinsohn

04193 758928

0172 41 05 16 8

info@heinsohn-raumdesign.de

 

5.E

Sven Merseburger

04193 8967812

0152 33 67 29 27

sven.merseburger@gmx.de

FSG Wardersee

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Bjoern Hoger

hoger2@gmx.de

SG Auenland

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Frank Menkenhagen

0151 56 80 08 61

f.menkenhagen@gmx.de

SV Trappenkamp

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Claudia Gotdemann Marschall

0152 55 92 94 09

maitre75@web.de

SG Rönnau / Segeberg

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Thomas Werner

0171 53 35 97 7

se.werner@t-online.de

 

2.E

Uwe Schwedtmann

0152 08 51 82 09

 

3.E

Leve Schladenhaufen

04551 9080710

0175 87 58 81 0

leveschlandenhaufen@yahoo.de

 

4.E

Michael Krüger

tischlerkrueger@aol.com

Bramstedter TS

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Olaf Midderhoff

04192 8929229

e1@bt-fussball.de

 

2.E

Torge Honken

0157 85 62 11 92

e2@bt-fussball.de

TUS Wankendorf - Götzberg

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marco Peter

04193 5080774

0176 40 40 82 26

marco123644@hotmail.com

Kaltenkirchener TS

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Lars Frank

04191 2743393

larsfranck@kabelmail.de

 

2.E

Lars Frank

04191 2743393

larsfranck@kabelmail.de

 

3.E

Thomas Dießlein

04191 506974

0176 80 63 55 11

t.driesslein@freenet.de

 

4.E

Carsten Bendlin

0151 75 02 91 22

trainer_carsten@yahoo.de

 

5.E

Hauke Schmalz

0179 23 59 99 0

hauke_schmalz@yahoo.de

SG Oering - Seht - StuSie

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Tobias Leszinski

0151 11 32 56 00

TLeszinski@stolle-ot.de

 

2.E

Lisa Marie Reim

Iimare96@gmx.de

 

3.E

Detlev Behrens

04535 515828

DetlevB@freenet.de

TUS Alveslohe

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Keyan Lohse

0162 66 27 01 6

keyan.lohse@googlemail.com

FSG Schackendorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Tim Wispereit

04551 92722

0173 89 14 51 5

t.wispereit@freenet.de

 

2.E

Jörg Dümmel

04551 8951477

0171 34 23 70 1

jd651741@versanet.de

TUS Tensfeld

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Sabine Platzek

04557 999606

0170 93 59 69 3

familieplatzek@online.de

 

2.E

Kaya Theuer

0172 75 60 18 3

Kaya-Theuer@t-online.de

SSV Groß Kummerfeld

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Stephan Prahm

04393 970845

stephan@prahm.de

TSV Wiemersdorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Dennis Wahlers

04192 889911

dennis.17@gmx.de

SV Sülfeld

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Lars Pelen

04537 3159319

0179 23 23 11 5

pellepelen@web.de

SG Leezen / Todesfelde / Wittenborn

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Andre Lehmann

04554 920216

0172 67 93 93 2

Aleh.Wittenborn@web.de

 

2.E

Reiner Hebbel

04558 1231

0152 09 32 86 82

r.hebbel@svt.de

Martin Bergmann

0173 61 30 53 4

martin@barkerluten.de

Daldorfer SV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Jens-Uwe Petersen-Wendt

04551 896683

0152 28 11 15 78

petersen.wendt@gmail.com

FFC Nordlichter Norderstedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Sven Fritschka

0176 49 52 66 37

svenfritschka@gmx.de

 

2.E

Henry Sammert

0152 31 81 15 89

 

3.E

Lars Konietzko

040 53008181

040 32008403

0162 96 85 70 8

l.konietzko@wtnet.de

 

4.E

Lars Konietzko

040 53008181

040 32008403

0162 96 85 70 8

l.konietzko@wtnet.de

Fetihspor Kaltenkirchen

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Falko Niels

04191 911921

0176 39 15 42 66

falko.niels@fetihspor.de

 

2.E

Swen Bornkast

04191 920556

0172 41 08 70 7

swen.bornkast@fetihspor.de

SSC Phoenix Kisdorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Uwe Oster

04191 2742720

0152 28 69 75 52

info@phoenix2005.de

Nick Delfs

04193 5040464

0176 42 07 32 04

nickdelfs@gmx.de

 

2.E

Kai Andresen

04191 930214

0172 67 32 46 3

andresen@koitec.onmicrosoft.com

 

3.E

Nick Delfs

04193 5040464

0176 42 07 32 04

nickdelfs@gmx.de

Uwe Oster

04191 87 90 59 7

0152 28 69 75 52

uwe@uwe-oster.de

Klicks seit 01.09.2011