KFV Rendsburg Eckernförde

Gettorfer SC

Vereinshomepage hier

 

1.E Homepage hier

Trainer

Thomas Gude

04346 9292190

0157 52 49 15 49

Gude1975@gmx.net

 

2.E Homepage hier

Trainer

Carsten Renner

04346 369393

0176 55 90 01 30

Carsten.Renner@kielnet.net

1.FC Schinkel

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Niklas Unmack

04346 9292167

0152 59 22 93 19

niklasunmack@gmail.com

SG BSV / EMTV / TSV Rieseby

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Michael Krüger

04351 752841

averellkrueger@aol.com

 

2.E

Martin Staack

Team Büdelsdorfer

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Volker Truschkowski

 

Matthias Bodtke

0175 15 10 95 9

matthias.bodtke@freenet.de

 

2.E

Ronny Müller

0162 41 40 24 2

ronny.mueller76@gmx.de

Eckernförder SV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Kai Wunderlich

 

2.E

Sönke Jürgensen

0172 42 50 83 4

 

3.E

Marco Richardt

0157 33 32 94 98 4

Egernförde UF

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Thomas Hidde-Regel

04351 85 656

hidderegel@web.de

SG OsRePu

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Torben Schewe

torben@schewe-puls.de

SG Brekendorf / Osterby

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Arne Fiebelkorn

04353 998130

0162 56 62 96 9

a.fiebelkorn@gmx.de

Osdorfer SV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Christoph Dieckmann

04346 36 88 38

0157 71 52 00 74

chrisdie70@gmx.de

Osterrönfelder TSV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Ulf Speck

04331 88858

die-speckies@t-online.de

 

2.E

Maya Jahnke

04331 840274

0157 38 30 22 39

mayajahnke@aol.com

Rendsburger TSV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Lisa Marie Lentz

bea.boehm@freenet.de

SG Bredenbek / Bovenau

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Christian Dalpiaz

acdalpiaz@rbzl.de

SSV Nübbel

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Klaus Moehnich

Lennart Henkies

Surendorfer TS

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Manfred Hübner

SV Fleckeby

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Gerd Kübel

04354 8887

 

2.E

Celine Kühl

0174 44 08 59 9

 

3.E

Stefan Nimmrich

04354 986450

0174 46 19 77 3

SG Todenbüttel / Lütjenwestedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Dirk Leger

04875 902519

0173 85 06 97 4

bieneleger@gmail.com

SG HSW 08

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marco Suhr

04351 42553

0162 85 09 64 5

suhr-marco@web.de

 

2.E

Eckart Hammerich

04356 234

0173 45 74 25 6

eckart-hammerich@web.de

SV Langwedel

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Hendrik Harder

04329 3090057

hendrik-harder@gmx.de

TSV Neudorf Bornstein

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marius Möller

04346 9029

0173 54 45 62 1

marius37moeller@gmail.com

 

2.E

Jens von Rauchhaupt

04346 6020570

0163 88 03 23 0

menges70@yahoo.de

TSV Nordschwansen/Karby

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Klaus Schulze Weiling

0152 04 60 60 96

e-jugend@tsvkarby.de

TSV Vineta Audorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Christian Heider

0172 21 33 30 1

chr.heider@me.com

Melina Rumohr

rumohr.melina@web.de

SG FESTAWE

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Rüdiger Mosbach

04305 204682

0177 52 25 15 2

rmosbach@gmx.de

 

2.E

Ingo Dahl

04340 400670

0171 38 17 67 9

ingodahl@web.de

TUS Jevenstedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Tatjana Larsen

04337 7919286

0152 28 89 46 04

larsenbande@googlemail.com

Sandra Christian

04875 9026145

0151 54 63 16 69

sandraheier.christian@t-online.de

TUS Rotenhof

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E Homepage hier

Michael Lahrs

0170 40 33 55 0

Soccer-star@web.de

 

2.E Homepage hier

Jörg Löbe

04331 6643424

 

3.E Homepage hier Jahrgang 2007

Hans-Dieter Patzig

04331 9458927

0170 84 18 40 08

fussballbaeren@gmx.de

 

4.E

Torge Baljöhr

0157 82 23 23 32

torge.baljoehr@freenet.de

VFR Eckernförde

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Peter Schaly

04351 753280

Westerrönfelder SV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Jörg Schumacher

04331 201162

0176 81 88 13 50

JWSchunacher@web.de

FC Fockbek

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

?

 

2.E

?

SV Hammweddel

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

?

TSV Borgstedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

?

 

2.E

?

SG Bargstedt / Nienkatbek

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

?

Klicks seit 01.09.2011