KFV Ostholstein

SG Ahrensbök / Bosau / Sarau

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Oliver Rocksien

04525 493092

0157 33 91 17 36

ollirocks@freenet.de

 

2.E

Christoph Zorn

zorn.c@t-online.de

 

3.E

Jan Schreiber

BCG Altenkrempe

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Torben Asmussen

0170 53 08 41 2

torll@web.de

Steffen Hass

0151 23 61 88 40

suse_steffen@hotmail.com

SC Cismar

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Ronny Mittag

ronnymit@web.de

Saskia Bartsch

0157 76 82 64 58

saskia_bartsch@gmx.de

 

2.E

Ronny Mittag

04562 266782

0163 14 32 77 1

ronnymit@web.de

Saskia Bartsch

0157 76 82 64 58

saskia_bartsch@gmx.de

 

3.E

Olaf Preuß

0173 64 64 03 3

op1893@t-online.de

SV Dissau

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Mathias Ruescher

04505 5709920

0172 41 47 19 4

matthias.ruescher@t-online.de

SpVgg Eutin 08

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Matthias Prange

m.atze.p@web.de

 

2.E

Jan Gehrmann

janrd@gmx.de

JSG Fehmarn

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Mirco Brandt

0172 18 96 69 7

brandtmirco@t-online.de

Daniel Ackermann

0172 41 56 69 94

daniel.ackermann@email.de

 

2.E

Manfred Meier

04371 87125

0171 02 85 22 79

manzimator@t-online.de

TSV Fissau

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Sebastian Griebsch

04528 9135752

0176 56 69 03 80

basti.griebsch@t-online.de

SV Göhl

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Heiko Pikelj

04361 508315

SG Wagrien / Gremersdorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Stephan Wellendorf

04361 508950

0151 27 53 85 69

st-wellendorf@t-online.de

SV Großenbrode

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Steffen Idzikowski

04367 717886

0163 57 33 50 8

steffen.idzikowski@feenet.de

Kabelhorst-Schwienkuhler SC

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Michael Pruess

michael-pruess@web.de

TSV Lensahn

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Rico Edelbrück

TSV Malente

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Harald Buck

04523 6726

0162 31 36 71 2

micaela.buck@arcor.de

 

2.E

Harald Buck

04523 6726

0162 31 36 71 2

micaela.buck@arcor.de

SV Neukirchen

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Andrei Herrman

TSV Neustadt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Steffen Knoop

0173 60 61 56 7

steffen.knoop@wascut.de

 

2.E

Steffen Knoop

0173 60 61 56 7

steffen.knoop@wascut.de

FSG Oldenburg/Putlos 2012

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Andre Hasselmann

04361 626097

0176 23 83 08 61

andre.hasselmann@agoldenburg.landsh.de

 

2.E

Christian Alexander Kröger

04361 9281969

04521 788792

0174 19 86 73 7

kroeger-oldenburg@freenet.de

Helmut Kröger

04361 9282005

helmutkroeger@gmx.net

TSV Pansdorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Jan Nellies

04504 609310

0170 79 72 54 7

jan.nellies@live.de

TSV Ratekau

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Andreas Majonek

0172 57 70 06 6

ace1971@web.de

 

2.E

Andreas Majonek

0172 57 70 06 6

ace1971@web.de

FC Scharbeutz

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Julian Plückhahn

04524 701253

0152 53 65 26 24

julian-plueckhahn@gmx.de

Sereetzer SV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Florian Germann

0171 93 76 68 9

e@sereetzer-sv.de

TSV Süsel

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Kevin Knust

NTSV Strand 08

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Carsten Feddern

0176 18 23 31 32

carsten.feddern@cmco.eu

Sven Westphal

0172 41 52 98 7

newsfloor@web.de

 

2.E

Dirk Turowski

04503 779660

0171 65 32 77 5

turowski.d@gmx.de

Rüdiger Strosik

0163 31 08 63 0

r.strosik@web.de

Klicks seit 01.09.2011