KFV Nordfriesland

1.FC Wittbek

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Michael Hansen

04845 7919104

0172 80 75 93 6

michaelhansen123@hotmail.de

SG Friedrichstadt / Seeth-Drage

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Stephan Majewski

0170 49 20 81 8

stephanmajewski@aol.com

 

2.E

Stephan Majewski

0170 49 20 81 8

stephanmajewski@aol.com

SG Langenhorn / Enge

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Benjamin Butenhoff

04672 7723674

0162 74 86 69 5

bbutenhoff89@googlemail.com

 

2.E

Finn Johannsen

04671 9279242

0173 66 86 82 2

fredersen1@gmx.de

FSV Wyk-Föhr

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Thorben Voß

0175 20 40 53 6

Alemannia99@Hotmail.de

Husumer SV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Mario Gommert

04841 6652823

0152 23 67 04 72

MarioGommert@gmx.de

Ralf Lueckner

 

2.E

Herbert Erichsen

0157 31 63 08 48

herry-er@web.de

Olaf Clausen

04841 665245

0151 56 92 70 67

olli.clausen@web.de

 

3.E

Rainer von Fehm

04841 872618

0170 61 41 68 4

rainervonfehm@yahoo.de

Sabine von Fehm

 

4.E

Rainer von Fehm

04841 872618

0170 61 41 68 4

rainervonfehm@yahoo.de

IF Tönning

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Hendrik Seebrandt

MTV Leck

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Tobias Ley

0170 16 93 58 8

tobias_ley@hotmail.de

Philipp Tschersich

04662 77160

p.tscher@gmx.de

Rödemisser SV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Rüdiger Szyszka

04841 665061

r.szyszka@online.de

SC Norddörfer ( Sylt )

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Wolfgang Beese

0170 81 50 11 3

SCN-Sylt@gmx.de

 

2.E

Wolfgang Beese

0170 81 50 11 3

SCN-Sylt@gmx.de

SG LGV Obere Arlau

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Aaron Pletsch

 

2.E

Jörn Christiansen

04673 1390

0157 39 80 00 4

joernchristiansen@web.de

SG Dörpum / Drelsdorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Bjoern Lorenzen

0173 62 08 70 3

 

2.E

Michael Pedsen

SV Frisia 03 Risum-Lindholm

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Rainer Jensen

 

2.E

Raymond Pez

Raymond.Pez@t-online.de

 

3.E

Stephan Christiansen

04661 942920

stephan.christiansen@t-online.de

SG Mitte NF

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Torben Sierks

04671 927653

0172 88 98 84 4

t-sierks@foni.net

Team Sylt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Peter Hansen

04651 95120

0171 12 84 79 2

SG Eiderstedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Mario Castro

04863 95492

 

2.E

Torben Wroblowski

0175 76 48 59 1

TSV Amrum

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Heiko Mueller

04682 2340

heiko.fred.mueller@t-online.de

SG Hattstedt / Arlewatt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Frank Thiesen

04846 693496

tithiho@t-online.de

 

2.E

Oliver Siebels

04846 212377

0171 49 16 20 6

pizpizi@gmx.net

SG Ladelund / Achtrup

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Lasse Helmer

04666 989989

tsvladelund@aol.com

SG Oldenswort / Witzwort

Vereinshompage hier

 

2.E

Uwe Johannsen

04864 921

TSV Rantrum

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marco Hunwardsen

marco.hunwardsen@gmail.com

TSV Rot-Weiß Niebüll

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Rene Frank

0152 34 26 43 01

frank-rene@online.de

 

2.E

Kjell Pohns

04661 9590202

0176 30 75 69 49

kjellc-fussball@web.de

 

3.E

Olaf Barz

04661 900650

0172 13 13 58 5

info@der-barz.de

TSV Stedesand

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Bjoern Pörksen

0174 19 96 62 5

TSV Süderlügum

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Björn Nielsen

04663 1882123

0171 88 27 64 8

björn.nielsen@gmx.net

Willi Stelzig

04663 189917

0163 92 08 81 5

Petra.stelzig@web.de

SG Wiedingharde / Emmelsbüll

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Manuel Andresen

0152 23 11 36 49

andre.andresen@t-online.de

Klicks seit 01.09.2011