KFV Neumünster

SV Tungendorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Hansi Wellendorf

04321 8400436

hansi-nms@web.de

 

2.E

Hansi Wellendorf

04321 8400436

hansi-nms@web.de

Soenke Liedtke

04321 36147

 

3.E

Thorsten Wildhagen

04321 15724

0171 17 49 95 0

info@fussball-svt.de

BW Wittorf NMS

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Michael Riske

0179 11 11 43 1

michaelriske@foni.net

Helge Foeh

fam.foeh@t-online.de

 

2.E

Eyüp Ay

04321 266071

0173 41 20 48 9

alimante@msn.com

Jan Kawa

04321 5554658

jankawa69@gmail.com

TS Einfeld

Vereinshompage hier

 

2.E

Ralf Harder

04321 280036

ralf.harder@googlemail.com

TSV Gadeland

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Jan Müller

04321 3041143

0152 59 42 63 19

E-jugend-tsvgadeland@kabelmail.de

 

2.E

Danny Duczmal

04321 9818665

0152 06 29 85 80

d.duczmal@web.de

PSV Union Neumünster

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Kubilay Ceyhan

04321 9341011

0176 23 50 68 36

kubilayceyhan@me.com

 

2.E

Karsten Voelker

04321 2524109

0157 74 96 72 95

karstenvoelker@gmx.de

 

3.E

Olaf Rögner

04393 9679943

0171 52 80 70 5

roegner-o@kabelmail.de

 

4.E

Armin Both

0152 02 15 22 33

hsvboy2014@gmail.com

SC Gut Heil Neumünster

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Bernd Clasen

04321 25839

0151 16 77 75 12

Bernd_Clasen@web.de

 

2.E

Markus Lauch

0162 96 23 66 6

lauch-m@web.de

 

3.E

Dominik Labudda

0176 78 99 78 07

dominiklabudda@yahoo.de

SG Wankendorf / Bornhöved

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Christoph Söchting

04326 289535

0176 54 02 35 93

n.soechting@gmx.net

 

2.E

Hagen Hamann

0174 17 05 83 6

Hagen24@t-online.de

SV Bönebüttel-Husberg

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marcus Meise

04321 33777

0174 49 04 47 1

marcus-meise@gmx.de

Sebastian Lensch

0173 94 15 37 3

Sebastian_Lensch@web.de

TSV Aukrug

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Christof Reddikowski

0176 88 32 53 05

FC Krogaspe

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Thorsten Syben

04392 690776

0174 68 61 19 1

sisykro@t-online.de

SV Wasbek

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Bernd Mader

04321 8537670

ankepeters-mader@arcor.de

TUS Nortorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Peter Bartz

04392 690833

pbartz@gmx.de

 

3.E

Patrick Daehn

0152 34 26 66 79

Arne Fiebelkorn

04353 998130

0162 56 62 96 9

a.fiebelkorn@gmx.de

SV Boostedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Stefan Roger

04393 9791991

sroger@t-online.de

 

2.E

Marcus Reich

reich-morr@t-online.de

SG Gnutz / Bargstedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marco Goos

04392 690191

0177 72 00 53 4

tach.marco@t-online.de

SG Padenstedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Carsten Schulz

04921 62930

0152 59 67 35 50

carstenschulz@versanet.de

FC Torpedo 76 Neumünster

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Klaus-Udo Dicken

04321 8537562

0176 54 43 70 18

k.u.dicken@t-online.de

Tobias Wiese

04321 404543

0170 20 43 40 4

tobias.wiese@gmx.net

Klicks seit 01.09.2011