KFV Lübeck

1.FC Phönix Lübeck

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Phillip Schneider

Bastian Volz

bastianv@web.de

 

2.E

Martin Peterlein

martinpeterlein@yahoo.de

ATSV Stockelsdorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Michael Pollack

michael.pollack@atsv-stockelsdorf.de

 

2.E

Andreas Siemers

0179 75 52 15 6

andreas.siemers@gmx.net

 

3.E

Heiko Schoening

 

4.E

Udo Graap

0451 7078156

0152 27 18 43 88

s-graap@web.de

Eichholzer SV

Vereinshompage hier

ESV Hansa Lübeck

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Michael Raasch

0451 80859228

0176 21 66 33 75

micha@raaschclan.de

 

2.E

 

3.E

Sylvia Raasch

0451 3704676

0176 21 66 33 76

s_ritschi@yahoo.de

FC Dornbreite

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Arthur Szynal

0176 44 73 42 61

arthurszynal@gmx.de

Sabrina Hamann

0152 29 22 45 04

Hamann1977@online.de

 

2.E

Jan Ewert

0451 89 73719

0160 98 68 74 98

sternewert@versanet.de

Klaus Vogel

0176 78 99 06 22

 

3.E

Michael Pawlus

0176 99 02 96 60

michael.pawlus@gmx.de

Sebastian Nastaly

Lübeck 1876

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Thomas Klingbiel

thomasklingbiel@kabelmail.de

Lübecker SC

Vereinshompage hier

SC Buntekuh Lübeck

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Bernd Armbruster

brusterxxl@yahoo.de

 

2.E

Bernd Armbruster

brusterxxl@yahoo.de

 

3.E

Bernd Armbruster

brusterxxl@yahoo.de

SC Rapid Lübeck

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Patric Hamer

kontakt@scrapid.de

 

2.E

Tim Keller

0451 474101

SF Herrnburg

Vereinshompage hier

SV Fortuna St. Jürgen Lübeck

Vereinshompage hier

SV Olympia Bad Schwartau

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Christian Mess

0152 21 53 47 06

 

2.E

Maximilian Plaumann

TSV Dänischburg

Vereinshompage hier

TSV Schlutup

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Gunnar Zivkovic

TSV Siems

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Vilker Mond

0451 391561

0171 69 98 62 1

volker@familie-mond.de

TSV Travemünde

Vereinshompage hier

TUS Lübeck 1893

Vereinshompage hier

VFB Lübeck

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E Homepage hier

Oliver Beck

0176 24 25 24 81

kontakt@vfb-luebeck-jg2005.de

 

2.E

Candy Schmidt

0171 40 36 69 7

candy-schidt@web.de

VFL Bad Schwartau

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Michael Hölzel

0176 62 50 00 36 7

m-j-hoelzel@versanet.de

 

2.E

Dirk Hammer

0179 39 32 46 6

dirk-hammer@versanet.de

 

3.E

Denis Mißfeldt

VFL Vorwerk Lübeck

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Sascha Wyska

0451 3702794

0176 61 99 68 94

sascha.wyska@icloud.com

Klicks seit 01.09.2011