KFV Kiel

FC Kilia Kiel

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Kelvin Maximilian Woelken

0157 55 79 89 54

K.woelken@web.de

Heikendorfer SV

Vereinshompage hier

Inter Türkspor Kiel

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Ahmet Aras

0151 50 17 52 41

aslan141@freenet.de

 

2.E

Soner Ködörgü

Kieler MTV

Vereinshompage hier

Holstein Kiel

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Dirk Butenhoff

0174 31 45 25 5

dirkbutenhoff@gmail.com

 

2.E

Sandro Domröse

0170 93 11 60 7

sandro.domroese@web.de

Christoph Hellmeier

0431 88959210

0176 31 10 01 46

c.hellmeier@yahoo.de

MTV Dänischenhagen

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Axel Hirsch

ahirsch@bidcon.de

 

2.E

Marko Grüssel

NDTSV Holsatia Kiel

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Ronald Ernst

0431 28656

0152 04 60 82 85

ron.ernst@gmx.de

SC Fortuna Wellsee

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marco Protzek

0431 727697

marco.protzek@kabelmail.de

 

2.E

Cindy Denker

denckerc@gmail.com

SpVg Eidertal Molfsee

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E Homepage hier

Heiko Dukats-Jadwizak

0171 68 38 88 9

hjadwizak@hotmail.com

 

2.E

Frank Schmitz

0151 70 14 90 69

frankyboy73@googlemail.com

 

3.E

Bernd Büngener

0179 92 01 45 6

buengener.b@freenet.de

 

4.E

Bernd Büngener

0179 92 01 45 6

buengener.b@freenet.de

SSG Rot-Schwarz Kiel

Vereinshompage hier

Suchsdorfer SV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Matthias Pesalla

matthias.pesalla@hotmail.de

 

2.E

Björn Brose

bjoernbrose@gmail.com

SV Friedrichsort

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Peter Buckow

0176 97 55 96 42

Marco Wöhe

0176 31 77 67 57

marco.woehe@gmx.de

 

2.E

Thomas Reitenberger

Thorsten Neumann

SV Hammer

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Frank Dölle

0431 1284740

frank.doelle@kabelmail.de

 

2.E

Lars Wöller

0431 3890321

lars.woeller@famwoeki.de

 

3.E

Christian Bach

kikibach@gmail.com

SVE Comet Kiel

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Jürgen Kops

0431 2007860

kopser@gmx.de

 

2.E

Florian Wiese

0431 2485350

0172 29 01 93 5

f.iese@it-loesung.info

TSG C. Schönkirchen

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Alexander Heinze

0431 72999946

0174 93 83 34 6

alex.heinze78@gmail.com

Christian Kühl

0175 29 07 96 9

c.kuehl@flora-trend.com

 

2.E

Alexander Heinze

0431 72999946

0174 93 83 34 6

alex.heinze78@gmail.com

Christian Kühl

0175 29 07 96 9

c.kuehl@flora-trend.com

TSV Altenholz

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Reinhold Knieps

0177 63 51 10 1

reinhold.knieps@ki.tng.de

 

2.E

Ruediger Kieker

TSV Bordesholm

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Christian Herrmann

0171 12 72 83 3

christianherrmann@hotmail.de

 

2.E

Christian Herrmann

0171 12 72 83 3

christianherrmann@hotmail.de

TSV Flintbek

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E Homepage hier

Ingo Hartwig

04347 5001

0175 20 63 59 9

Ingo.ela.Hartwig@t-online.de

TSV Klausdorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Helge Klein

0160 96 85 06 32

helge_klein@gmx.de

 

2.E

Mathias Schwee

0431 7858918

maundka@gmx.de

Sascha Mordhorst

0431 2404934

homel1983@gmx.de

 

3.E

Martin Eichberger

0431 789762

ma.eichberger@web.de

TSV Kronshagen

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Gunnar Frisse

0431 549642

0157 77 20 73 61

gunnar.frisse@kielnet.net

Stefan Meyer-Prietz

0431 5845508

0171 23 76 85 6

meypri@kabelmail.de

 

2.E

Jan Prodzinski

0431 3800975

0171 12 32 37 4

jan.prodzinski@freenet.de

Franz Prodzinski

0431 336163

0176 70 99 04 91

franz@prodzinski.de

TSV Melsdorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Rafi Nehme

 

2.E

Rafi Nehme

TSV Russee

Vereinshompage hier

TSV Schilksee

Vereinshompage hier

TUS Gaarden

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Rachid Assameur

TUS H. Mettenhof

Vereinshompage hier

TUS Holtenau

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Dennis Soltau

0173 51 53 69 3

d.soltau@hotmail.de

TUS S.W. Elmschenhagen

Vereinshompage hier

VFB Kiel

Vereinshompage hier

SG Laboe / Stein

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Bernd Kiefer

04343 1208

susanne-bernd.kiefer@t-online.de

Wiker SV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Jan Kallenbach

jankallenbach@arcor.de

 

2.E

Jan Kallenbach

jankallenbach@arcor.de

 

3.E

Frank Bayer

0176 23 55 59 40

frankbayer@gmx.li

 

4.E

Frank Bayer

0176 23 55 59 40

frankbayer@gmx.li

Klicks seit 01.09.2011