KFV Flensburg Schleswig

SG Ahrensharde

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Lorenz Petersen

04627 1304

jutta.petersen@t-online.de

 

Dirk Kelm

04626 187576

dirk.kelm@web.de

Flensburg 08

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Hans-Jürgen Matt

0461 61646

0461 35153

0171 26 30 65 6

matt-family@t-online.de

 

Michael Würtemberger

0461 12331

0157 83 91 23 31

wuertemberger@hotmail.com

 

2.E

Hans-Jürgen Matt

0461 61646

0461 35153

0171 26 30 65 6

matt-family@t-online.de

 

Michael Würtemberger

0461 12331

0157 83 91 23 31

wuertemberger@hotmail.com

Polizei SV Flensburg

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Christian Steinhardt

0176 23 52 96 96

christiansteinardt@web.de

 

2.E

Wolfgang Boy

0173 81 26 04 2

wboy@web.de

SV Adelby

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Helge Kaczmarzyk

0461 3154466

0160 10 48 66 0

Helge.Kaczmarzyk@kabelmail.de

 

2.E

Rene Lewing

0461 64549

0178 85 51 13 0

lewing-rene@t-online.de

 

3.E

Stefan Hjordthuus

0461 33465

0151 16 61 15 01

hjordthuus82@versanet.de

TSB Flensburg

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Daniel Bartelsen

0174 91 22 95 3

bmw525i-2011@freenet.de

Jesper Hoeg

0170 40 41 19 1

jesper-hoeg@web.de

 

2.E

Alexander Bautz

Nils Henrik Seynsche

0157 35 70 71 71

bulange@freenet.de

ETSV Weiche Flensburg

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marco Balck

0461 4817083

0151 61 60 97 44

kmbalck@gmx.de

 

2.E

IIja Wichert

0461 3153450

0176 30 54 83 79

iljawichert@web.de

TSV Süderbrarup

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Thorsten Denker

04641 987107

tsv-fussballjugend2005@t-online.de

Mario Rapf

tsv-fussballjugend2005@t-online.de

 

2.E

Sven Thiessen

04641 9861310

0157 72 45 09 72

kroll.nicole@t-online.de

Manfred Koch

04641 8818

04641 3390

0172 16 88 77 9

ask.suederbrarup@t-online.de

 

3.E

Alexander Boysen

0160 63 62 76 9

aneinander@web.de

Jörg Dibbern

04641 970468

0152 09 46 76 58

dibbi71@web.de

Sven Tiessen

04641 9861310

0157 72 45 09 72

kroll.nicole@t-online.de

TSV Friedrichsberg

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Anjela Heinrich

04621 36946

0162 13 11 87 2

a-heinrich1@freenet.de

SG Eggebek / BoGa

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Heiko Dämmer

0170 30 96 25 0

E-Junioren@eintracht-eggebek.com

TSV Kropp

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Olaf Grabbet

04624 800396

0171 32 33 43 7

olafgrabbet@yahoo.de

 

2.E

Stephan Weisgerber

04624 522990

0160 53 73 53 9

weisgerber82@web.de

 

3.E

Stefan Matthies

04624 8310

0174 81 95 65 0

Dominik Gremke

04624 457719

0172 30 60 50 0

Slesvig IF

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Arved Kaufmann

04621 984717

 

2.E

Torben Hagen

04621 307604

FSG im Amt Schafflund

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Jürger Wiegandt

04639 7731

j.wiegandt@web.de

Dennis Christensen

04639 784881

dennis.christensen.wb@t-online.de

 

2.E

Wolfgang Jansen

04605 189680

0175 87 20 16 6

jensen.wolfgang@t-online.de

 

3.E

Malte Peter

0174 91 58 34 0

mape1986@hotmail.de

TSV Lindewitt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Karl Ernst Fleischmann

04604 1295

0160 26 53 98 1

fleischmann-grossenwiehe@t-online.de

Dennis Neumann

04604 989812

0177 62 52 55 6

neumann.dennis@t-online.de

IF Stjernen Flensborg

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Timo Pirrwitz

0157 38 30 23 60

pirrwitzt@yahoo.de

 

2.E

Svenja Jürgensen

0461 12077011

0173 45 86 55 6

TV Grundhof

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Christian Buhl

04636977219

cbuhl99631@aol.com

 

2.E

Christian Buhl

04636977219

cbuhl99631@aol.com

TSV Nord Harrislee

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Rene Matthias

0461 99577270

0176 84 50 88 76

rematthias77@gmail.com

Paul Schulze

0461 78855

ps@kejensen.dk

Jan Simonsen

0171 38 08 44 5

Jan.Simonsen@t-online.de

 

2.E

Marco Bartelsen

0461 1603255

0171 45 01 15 5

marco-bartelsen@web.de

 

3.E

Jan Simonsen

0171 38 08 44 5

Jan.Simonsen@t-online.de

TSV Rundhof-Esgrus

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Michael Döhrwaldt

0173 95 28 05 2

Sandra Döhrwaldt

0151 19 10 85 20

sandra_doehrwaldt@web.de

TUS Dreiring Havetoft

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Friedhelm Böcker

04603 9435

0170 20 60 53 5

sport@nordteam.de

VFB Schuby

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Jan Mühlenberg

04621 41644

0163 53 80 13 7

j-muehlenberg@versanet.de

SG Nordangeln

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Nobert Siemen

04631 3678

 

2.E

Nicolai Günther

nicoguenther@gmx.net

FC Tarp-Oeversee

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Gerd Petersen

04638 247

0157 75 09 20 05

medipedi@foni.net

Philipp Hagemeier

04638 213913

phil.hage@gmx.de

 

2.E

Udo Staack

04638 8998797

0173 82 07 89 8

fubaudo@ediana.de

Philipp Hagemeier

04638 213913

phil.hage@gmx.de

 

3.E

Udo Staack

04638 8998797

0173 82 07 89 8

fubaudo@ediana.de

Philipp Hagemeier

04638 213913

phil.hage@gmx.de

FC Angeln 02

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Uwe Angermann

04641 7426

0174 65 13 06 3

uwe-mano@web.de

FSG Mittelangeln

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Holger Günter

 

2.E

Joachim Wagner

04635 2881

de.wochners@yahoo.de

Thomas Christiansen

04635 8964004

tt120472@googlemail.com

FC Haddeby 04

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marco Woting

04621 952995

antje-marco@versanet.de

 

Lars Jepsen

04621 995650

0171 48 92 94 1

 

2.E

Kristof Reimer

0151 70 52 20 54

 

3.E

Sven Häusler

0170 53 08 39 0

svenhaeussler@gmx.de

 

4.E

Günni Kruse

04624 1347

Petra-Guenni@t-online.de

FSG Ostseeküste

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Harald Bröcker

04643 185395

0162 34 25 27 6

broecker.harald@t-online.de

Berthold Surm

04643 1300

berthold.surm@gmx.de

 

2.E

Thorsten Schenke

04642 923846

thorsten.schenke@gmx.de

Monique Schenke

0178 54 65 74 8

Marcus Petersen

0172 14 29 56 1

marcus.petersen@freenet.de

 

3.E

Thorsten Schenke

04642 923846

thorsten.schenke@gmx.de

Danny Hübner

0157 88 12 78 33

danny.huebner@freenet.de

 

4.E

Boris Kratz

FSG Stapelholm

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Denny Dommisch

04627 189664

0172 42 66 83 2

denny.dommisch@t-online.de

Hans Schäfer

04335 921777

hans.schaefer8223@web.de

Janik Ruge

04339 1023

0171 18 31 40 9

janik.ruge@googlemail.com

 

2.E

Heiko Tüxen

04884 9448

0151 46 60 67 78

heikotuexen@t-online.de

Oliver Saß

04884 909538

0152 56 39 57 39

olliundgaby@web.de

FC Wiesharde

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Daniel Buck

04608 607729

0171 58 45 01 0

buckhandewitt@gmail.com

 

2.E

Thies Freese

04630 1230

0162 39 48 29 5

g-jugend@fc-wiesharde.de

Michel Kalhoff

04630 727

e2-jugend@fc-wiesharde.de

 

3.E

Michael Gose

0157 83 56 96 83

e3-jugend@fc-wiesharde.de

SG Schleswig

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Rainer Lüth

04622 188222

04622 188333

0170 32 05 43 3

merima@foni.net

 

2.E

Jörn Jacobsen

0160 84 11 41 0

jockel-jjj@t-online.de

 

3.E

Daniel Behrend

0173 21 95 68 5

danielbehrend@web.de

SG Satrup-Grosssolt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Sven Kuhrt

04602 411199

0175 54 12 24 1

skuhrt@foni.net

Lars Jäger

04602 9677991

0151 10 07 47 36

larsjaeger77@gmail.com

Sönke Petersen

04602 523

sp-petersen@t-online.de

 

2.E

Karl-Heinz Dechow

0152 02 90 62 30

khd@dechow.org

 

3.E

Karl-Heinz Dechow

0152 02 90 62 30

khd@dechow.org

FC Geest 09

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Oliver Lubner

04627 184855

Jasmin Schimmer

0174 71 46 33 2

schimmer1990@web.de

Klicks seit 01.09.2011