KFV Dithmarschen

SV Ditmarsia Albersdorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Daniel Lent

SV Blau-Weiß Averlak

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Torben Trimpop

04852 839579

0172 41 59 16 1

TSV Barlt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Hans-Jürgen Funke

04853 881645

freak1977@gmx.de

Lars Hedde

04857 901708

Ihedde@hedde-bau.de

SG Klevhang

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Holger Fichtner

0173 85 45 11 7

fichtner.h@web.de

FC Burg

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Steve Wiedemann

stevewiedemann@yahoo.de

SG Westerdöfft

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Frank Hackert

04834 93589

0152 06 09 05 79

utafra@gmx.de

 

2.E

Sarah Müller

04837 9024734

sarah-müller93@gmx.de

Sven Soeren Salz

04837 9024734

sven-soeren@web.de

BSC Brunsbüttel

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marco Paschke

04852 52169

0172 41 55 92 3

Marco.Paschke@gmx.net

Timo Siebke

04852 836391

 

2.E

Björn Mewes

0162 94 12 50 1

bjoern.mewes@freenet.de

 

3.E

Björn Mewes

0162 94 12 50 1

bjoern.mewes@freenet.de

FC Diekhusen-Fahrstedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marie Runge

marie@runge18.de

 

2.E

Tobias Gebner

04851 9538251

0172 40 50 25 1

Tobias-Gebner@dffc.eu

TSV Friedrichskoog

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Helmut Wrigge

04854 1072

Patrick Mewes

SG Geest 05

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Frank Fuhlendorf

04805 995112

04847 80167

0160 36 35 55 6

berit-frank@t-online.de

Andres Klatt

04805 222

0171 16 74 41 9

SV Merkur Hadenarschen

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Rebecca Herbst

0172 66 76 91 0

Heider SV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Tim Ausborn

0481 7870922

0151 50 61 93 10

timausborn@gmx.de

 

2.E

Markus Krämer

0152 23 04 82 72

SV Hemmingstedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Sebastian Friedel

Jugendfussballobmann@sv-hemmingstedt.de

 

2.E

Bastian Horl

0481 42144822

Michael Trender

0481 6837977

0171 14 68 59 7

trender@mail.de

SG Hennstedt / Linden

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Jürgen Möller

moellerjuergen@t-online.de

Kjell Feisel

feisel1995@googlemail.com

SG Lohe / Wesseln

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Jerome Dreiskämper

0160 56 16 11 9

j.dreiskaemper77@gmx.de

SSV Lunden

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Jan Rudolph

04882 603220

jan_rudolph@arcor.de

Marner TV

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Simon Mewes

04851 954210

0173 54 29 47 8

TuRa Meldorf

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Dirk Petersen

04832 7773

0152 01 63 04 63

dc.petersen@t-online.de

Alexander Sass

04832 556969

0151 12 78 59 84

familie.sass@t-online.de

 

2.E

Andreas Hollmann

04832 555321

0152 54 15 59 48

andreas.hollmann@t-online.de

TSV Nordhastedt

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Soeren Hass

04804 1423

0179 22 66 05 1

Ostroher SC

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Bernd Teut

0481 4211015

Henning Schmidt

info@schmidt-heide.de

 

2.E

Daniel Jenke

0174 33 93 51 7

E2-Jugend-OstroheSC@web.de

 

3.E

Gerd Diestelkamp

0481 83210

gerd.diestelkamp@boyens-medien.de

Jochen Karstens

0481 86684

jochenkarstens@web.de

FC Schwarz-Weiss St. Michaelisdonn

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Dominik Harbeck

0152 53 75 44 62

ingo.harbeck@online.de

SG Mitteldithmarschen

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marco Sierks

04806 901696

0176 57 89 10 43

 

2.E

Henning Claussen

04806 990044

0162 15 58 52 2

henning_claussen@web.de

Marco Sierks

04806 901696

0176 57 89 10 43

SG Tellingstedt/FCO68

Vereinshompage hier

 

1.E

Marc Warlies

04838 703467

marc.warlies@online.de

Frank Glüsing

04838 704916

degluesing@freenet.de

 

2.E

Marc Warlies

04838 703467

marc.warlies@online.de

Frank Glüsing

04838 704916

degluesing@freenet.de

Kickers Eider SG

Vereinshompage keine

 

1.E

Manuel Rickerts

04803 33 23 26

Manuel-@online.de

Klicks seit 01.09.2011